Contact

Voorzitter

Dhr. M. (Matt) Veerkamp
E-mailadres: voorzitter@gpjk.nl

Secretaris & Vice-voorzitter

Dhr. M.V. (Max) Valk
E-mailadres: secretaris@gpjk.nl

Penningmeester

Mevr. I. (Iris) van der Weide
E-mailadres: penningmeester@gpjk.nl

Bestuurslid Scholenprojecten

Dhr. J. (Joris) Seinen
E-mailadres: scholenprojecten@gpjk.nl

Bestuurslid Organisatie

Dhr. M. (Matthijs) Bos
E-mailadres: organisatie@gpjk.nl

Het gehele Bestuur kan gecontacteerd worden door een e-mail te sturen naar bestuur@gpjk.nl.